Monday, 28 November 2016

// // 9 comments

How to unblock yourself on whatsapp after being blocked?

Are you blocked by someone on whatsapp?!And now you are looking how to unblock yourself.Well you have come to the right place.

Here's the best trick to do so in latest version of whatsapp in 2016.


First you have to make sure that you are blocked from a particular person.


So how do you know that?just look below to know whether you are blocked or not.

 

How to know if you are blocked?

 

  •   Check if the person's profile,status and last seen is visible to you,if they are not, that means you have been blocked.
  • Another method:Send a message to the particular person.If it shows only a single tick  that means you have been blocked.
Now let's jump in to our ultimate trick on how to unblock yourself.

Related :How to move whatsapp to sd-card without root

 

How to unblock yourself on whatsapp:

Follow these simple steps to unblock yourself and chat with person who blocked You.
You will have to delete your whatsapp account to do this trick,but no need to panic you can recover it later.If you are not willing to delete your whatsapp account try the alternate method that i share below this trick which does not require your account deletion.
1.Open whatsapp->  go to settings.
2.Select accounts->press delete my account.Confirm it by typing in your mobile number.

3.Now uninstall whatsapp.
4.Restart your device.
5.Reinstall whatsapp from playstore or Apk file.
6.Follow the procedures,verify your number and confirm registration.
7.That's it.You are done.Now you will be able to see the profile or status of the  person who blocked you.
Enjoy!

Also read: How to use whatsapp as a search engine

Unblock yourself on whatsapp without deleting your account:

 

This is not exactly whatsapp unblocking trick but this certainly lets you to chat with the person who blocked you.Here's is how it works:

  • Make a third person to create a new whatsapp group and let him add both of you.
  • Now all the messages that you send to this group will be visible to all three of you.That is,even if you were blocked by that particular person,he/she can still read whatever messages send by you to this group.
  • If you want to keep the chat private,you can make the third person to leave the group so that the messages will be visible to only both of you.

NOTE:You are still blocked and you won't be able to see the person's profile or last seen eventhough you can chat with him/her.This is actually a fault from whatsapp that lets you chat with the person who blocked you,this might be fixed any time,so I recommend to make use of it if needed.


If you have any doubts or questions regarding the above mentioned tricks use the comment box below.
Also please share your thoughts and new ideas regarding this topic.


Also read: How to hide whatsapp images and videos from gallery.

 

9 comments:

  1. i am a iOS user. this method is not working for me. What can i Do now?
    i am still blocked after trying above method. I wish you guyz can find a way for me.
    my email id is 17mastersofficial@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Currently, we have not found any methods to do this in iOS. But we are working on it and will update as soon as we crack it.. Thank you for leaving a comment.

      Delete
  2. Replies
    1. Sorry for disappointing..but I have mentioned in the article that the trick worked fine in 2016.. since the latest update of whatsapp,this trick is less likely to work.I will update as soon as possible after cracking the new trick for latest version in 2017.thanks for commenting ..keep in touch!

      Delete
  3. This comment has been removed by the author.

    ReplyDelete
  4. HI THIS DOSENT WORK , HOPE YOU FIND A WAY TO CRACK THE UPDATE

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Thank you for commenting...we are working on a new trick ..will update soon.

      Delete
  5. This comment has been removed by the author.

    ReplyDelete